Zum Inhalt

Landesvertretungen Vorarlberg

Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 4:

Schmid, Klaus

Klaus Schmid
Telefon: +43 55 22 302 / 142
Mobil: +43 676 / 89 89 501 / 82
E-Mail: klaus.schmid@justiz.gv.at


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 5:

Entlicher, Michael

Michael Entlicher
Tel: +43 55 74 / 699 56 93 28
Mobil: +43 664 / 825 85 21
E-Mail: michael.entlicher@bmf.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 7:

Konstantinou, Apostolos

Ing. Apostolos Konstantinou BA
Telefon: + 43 55 74 / 786 01 16
Mobil: + 43 650 / 210 47 00
E-Mail: apostolos.konstantinou@arbeitsinspektion.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 9:

Steurer, Thomas

Thomas Steurer
Telefon: + 43 55 74 / 401 4071
Mobil: +43 664 / 537 31 54
E-Mail: thomas.steurer@lkhb.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 10:

Unterkofler Gerhard

Gerhard Unterkofler
Telefon: +43 55 76 / 728 56
Mobil: +43 664 / 737 19  792 
E-Mail: unterkofler.gerhard@aon.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 14:

Aichholzer, Hemut

Mag.Helmut Aichholzer
Telefon: +43 55 74 / 421 25
Mobil: + 43 669 / 115 757 51
E-Mail: isd1@utanet.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 15:

Mikulcak, Christian

Christian Mikulcak
Telefon: + 43 591 33 / 81 20 / 100
Mobil: + 43 664 / 160 28 02
E-Mail: christian.mikulcak@polizei.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 19:

Egger, Walter

Walter Egger
Telefon: + 43 55 22 / 723 74 / 350
Mobil: + 43 676 / 89 89 / 760 04
E-Mail: walter.egger@justiz.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 22:

Schuler, Werner

Dr.Werner Schuler
Telefon: + 43 55 74 / 718 42
Mobil: +43 664 / 369 36 03


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 24:

Tomasini, Roland

Roland Tomasini
Telefon: + 43 55 74 / 714 76
Mobil: + 43 664 / 625 58 75
E-Mail: roland.tomasini@vorarlberg.at


Vorsitzender Landevertretung 25:

Bail Ralf

Ralf Bail
Mobil: + 43 664 / 622 59 02
E-Mail: ralfsebi@hotmail.com


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 26:

Götz, Kurt

Kurt Götz
Telefon: + 43 55 74 / 691 / 824 01
Mobil: + 43 664 / 213 35 45
E-Mail: kurt.goetz@ams.at


Top