Zum Inhalt

Landesfrauenausschuss Tirol

Vorsitzende:

Reichholf, Maria - Luise

Maria-Luise Reichholf
Tel: +43 53 72 / 702 54 44 04
Mobil: +43 650 / 414 49 91
E-Mail: maria-luise.reichholf@bmf.gv.at


Vorsitzende Stellvertreterinnen:

Nagele, Rosanna

Rosanna Nagele
Telefon: + 43 512 / 90 03 / 703 00
Mobil: + 43 676 / 871 67 23 01
E-Mail: rosanna.nagele@i-med.ac.at


Egger, Irmgard

Irmgard Egger
Telefon: + 43 53 32 / 875 23
Mobil: + 43 650 / 622 03 50
E-Mail: irmgard.egger810@aon.at


Mitglieder:

Wutte, Karin

Karin Wutte
Telefon: +43 50 86 48 / 22 03
Mobil: +43 650 / 433 43 43
E-Mail: karin.wutte@azw.ac.at


Friedrich-Hagen Ruth

Ruth Friedrich-Hagen
Mobil: +43 676 / 410 92 22
E-Mail: ruth.friedrich-hagen@tirol-kliniken.at

 


Auer, Angelika

Angelika Auer
Telefon: +43 512 / 59 30 201
Mobil: +43 676 / 89 89 501 26
E-Mail: angelika.auer@justiz.gv.at


Obmascher Klaudia

Mag. Klaudia Obmascher
Mobil: +43 650 / 540 59 17
E-Mail: klaudia.obmascher@bmf.gv.at


Schiessling Gabriele

Gabriele Schiessling
Mobil: +43 676 / 126 76 05
E-Mail: gabi.schiessling@tirol-kliniken.at


Eisl, Gerda

Gerda Eisl
Telefon: + 43 599 88 / 70 11
Mobil: + 43 680 / 219 38 39
E-Mail: gerda.eisl@chello.at


Klement, Doris

Doris Klement
Telefon: + 43 591 33 / 72 13
Mobil: +43 664 / 126 97 90
E-Mail: doris.klement@polizei.gv.at


Nagele, Rosanna

Rosanna Nagele
Telefon: + 43 512 / 90 03 / 703 00
Mobil: + 43 676 / 871 67 23 01
E-Mail: rosanna.nagele@i-med.ac.at


Plankl, Verena

Verena Plankl
Telefon: + 43 512 / 90 03 / 700 36
Mobil: + 43 681 / 819 671 23
E-Mail: verena.plankl@i-med.ac.at


Yildirim Selma

Mag. Selma Yildirim
Mobil: +43 699 / 174 827 34
E-Mail: selma.yildirim@bmf.gv.at


Top