Zum Inhalt

Landesvertretungen Tirol

Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 1:

Ditz, Gerhard

Dr. Gerhard Ditz
Telefon: +43 512 / 59 00 / 75 52 00
Mobil: +43 664 / 818 79 64
E-Mail: gerhard.ditz@polizei.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 2:

Prantl, Johannes

Ing. Johannes Prantl
Mobil: +43 664 / 827 99 97
E-Mail: johannes.prantl@big.at


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 4:

Auer, Angelika

Angelika Auer
Telefon: +43 512 / 59 30 201
Mobil: +43 676 / 89 89 501 26
E-Mail: angelika.auer@justiz.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 5:

Lobenwein Peter

Peter Lobenwein
Mobil: +43 664 / 815 03 33
E-Mail: peter.lobenwein@bmf.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 6:

Pürgy, Hubert

Hubert Pürgy
Telefon: + 43 52 23 / 522 23
Mobil: + 43 664 / 243 63 36
E-Mail: hubert.puergy@bundesforste.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 7:

Schmiedhofer, Andreas

Andreas Schmiedhofer
Telefon: +43 512 / 24 904 / 54
Mobil: +43 664 / 8276111
E-Mail: andreas.schmiedhofer@arbeitsinspektion.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 8:

Heinz, Bianca

Bianca Heinz
Telefon: +43 512 53 44 / 51 04
Mobil: +43 699 / 182 233 09
E-Mail: bianca.heinz@tirol.gv.at


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 9:

Wutte, Karin

Karin Wutte
Telefon: +43 50 86 48 / 22 03
Mobil: +43 650 / 433 43 43
E-Mail: karin.wutte@azw.ac.at


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 10:

Egger, Irmgard

Irmgard Egger
Telefon: + 43 53 32 / 875 23
Mobil: + 43 650 / 622 03 50
E-Mail: irmgard.egger810@aon.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 11:

Astner Markus

Mag. Markus Astner
Mobil: +43 664 / 220 24 84
E-Mail: ma@live.at

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 12:

Hellbert Andreas

Mag. Andreas Hellbert
Mobil: +43 664 / 738 290 98
E-Mail: andreas.hellbert@aon.at

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 14:

Brugger Paul

Paul Brugger
Mobil: +43 664 / 852 18 51
E-Mail: paul.brugger@hblakem.bmlufuw.gv.at

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 15:

Stix, Gerhard

Gerhard Stix
Telefon: + 43 591 33 / 75 11 01
Mobil: + 43 664 / 454 06 30
E-Mail: gerhard.stix@polizei.gv.at


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 16:

Nagele, Rosanna

Rosanna Nagele
Telefon: + 43 512 / 90 03 / 703 00
Mobil: + 43 676 / 871 67 23 01
E-Mail: rosanna.nagele@i-med.ac.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 19:

Gschliesser, Peter

Peter Gschliesser
Telefon: +43 512 / 53 23 77 00
Mobil: +43 676 / 89 89 739 30
E-Mail: peter.gschliesser@justiz.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 21:

Hofer, Jörg

Dr. Jörg Hofer
Telefon: +43 512 / 53 40 / 14 03
Mobil: +43 664 /544 69 95
E-Mail: joerg.hofer@ak-tirol.com


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 22:

Eisl, Gerda

Gerda Eisl
Telefon: + 43 599 88 / 70 11
Mobil: + 43 680 / 219 38 39
E-Mail: gerda.eisl@chello.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 24:

Kiechl, Bruno

Bruno Kiechl
Tel: +43 54 12 / 668 12
Mobil: +43 650 / 820 94 03
E-Mail: brunokiechl@gmx.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 25:

Sauermoser Thomas

Sauermoser Thomas
Mobil: +43 664 / 115 99 37
E-Mail: thomas.sauermoser@a1.net


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 26:

Steinlechner, Hansjörg

Hansjörg Steinlechner
Telefon: +43 53 72 /648 91 / 100
Mobil: +43 664 / 384 61 86
E-Mail: hans-joerg.steinlechner@ams.at


Top