Zum Inhalt

Landesvertretungen Steiermark

Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 1:

Töfferle Beata

Beata Töfferle
Tel: +43 59133 / 601823
Mobil: +43 699 / 104 223 24
E-Mail: beata.toefferle@polizei.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 2:

Kern Karlheinz

Karlheinz Kern
Mobil: +43 676 / 620 72 56
E-Mail: karlheinz.kern@bev.gv.at

 

 


Vorsitzender Landevertretung 3:

Strack Sonja

Sonja Strack
Mobil: +43 664 / 505 59 00
E-Mail: sstrack@bulme.at

 


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 4:

Graf - Wanko, Doris

Doris Graf-Wanko
Telefon: + 43 31 72 / 22 61 47
Mobil: + 43 699 / 126 099 16
E-Mail: doris.graf-wanko@justiz.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 5:

Kogler, Wolfgang

Wolfgang Kogler
Telefon: + 43 316 881 / 53 85 14
Mobil: +43 664 / 846 16 09
E-Mail: wolfgang.kogler@bmf.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 6:

Ringdorfer Ferdinand

Dr. Ferdinand Ringdorfer
Mobil: +43 664 / 738 105 10
E-Mail: ferdinand.ringdorfer@raumberg-gumpenstein.at

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 7:

Purkarthofer, Franz

Franz Purkarthofer
Telefon: + 43 316 7090 68 22
Mobil: + 43 664 / 837 72 64
E-Mail: franz.purkarthofer@sozialministeriumservice.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 8:

Rupp Gerhard

Mag. Gerhard Rupp
Mobil: +43 676 / 86 66 32 61
E-Mail: Gerhard.rupp@stmk.gv.at

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 9:

Fürntrath, Christian

Christian Fürntrath
Telefon: + 43 31 52 / 899 2648
Mobil: + 43 699 / 117 979 70
E-Mail: christian.fuerntrath@kages.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 10:

Kaucic, Martin

Kaucic Martin
Telefon: +43 31 44 / 33 05 
Mobil: +43 676 / 866 601 95
E-Mail: kaucic.martin@gmail.com


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 11:

Kahr, Helena

Mag. Helena Kahr
Telefon: +43 316 / 27 38 48
Mobil: +43 664 / 145 05 24
E-Mail: hkahr@oeversee.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 12:

Rumpf, Ina

Ina Rumpf
Telefon: + 43 34 72 / 23 14
Mobil: + 43 664 / 535 57 87
E-Mail: ina.rumpf@lbs-mureck.ac.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 13:

Hofer Herwig-Peter

Dr. Hofer Herwig-Peter
Telefon: +43 316 / 38 51 68 12
Mobil: +43 699 / 181 85 551
E-Mail: herwig.hofer@medunigraz.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 14:

Feldbacher Rainer

DIng. Rainer Feldbacher
Mobil: +43 664 / 512 92 44
E-Mail: rainer.feldbacher@schule.at

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 15:

Köppel, Markus

Markus Köppel
Telefon: + 43 591 33 / 65 / 10 50
Mobil: + 43 664 / 811 35 72
E-Mail: markus.koeppel@polizei.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 16:

Dorner Eduard

Eduard Dorner
Mobil: +43 650 / 406 69 99
E-Mail: e.dorner@tugraz.at

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 17:

Schweinzer Harald

Harald Schweinzer
Mobil: +43 680 / 506 67 67
E-Mail: harald.schweinzer@bmvit.gv.at

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 19:

Wendlandt Rudolf

Wendlandt Rudolf
Telefon: +43 316 83 28 32
Mobil: +43 676 / 89 89 760 10
E-Mail: rudolf.wendlandt@justiz.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 21:

Koller, Bernhard

Dr. Bernhard Koller
Telefon: +43 577 99 / 25 08
Mobil: +43 664 / 170 21 93
E-Mail: bernhard.koller@akstmk.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 22:

Hammerl, Georg

Georg Hammerl
Telefon: + 43 316 / 70 71 287
Mobil: +43 664 / 394 11 74
E-Mail: hamme@tele2.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 24:

Streissnig, Werner

Werner Streissnig
Telefon: + 43 35 12 / 852 57
Mobil: + 43 660 / 652 69 68
E-Mail: werner.streissnig@aon.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 25:

Dojer, Gerhard

Gerhard Dojer
Telefon: + 43 502 01 / 50 252 12
Mobil: + 43 664 / 405 21 04
E-Mail: gerhard.dojer@eunet.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 26:

Wallner, Anton

Anton Wallner
Telefon: +43 3862 / 515 01 / 00
Mobil: +43 664 / 231 75 70
E-Mail: anton.wallner@ams.at


Top