Zum Inhalt

Landesfrauenausschuss Steiermark

Vorsitzende:

Schuh, Sabine

Sabine Schuh
Telefon: + 43 50233 / 574338
Mobil: + 43 664 / 829 15 77
E-Mail: sabine.schuh@bmf.gv.at


Vorsitzende Stellvertreterin:

Wieser, Anita

Anita Wieser
Telefon:  + 43  316 / 69 25 76 / 259
Mobil: + 43 676 / 86 64 73 11
E-Mail: anita.wieser@stmk.gv.at


Mitglieder:

Wieser Gabriele

Gabriele Wieser
Tel: +43 316 / 8774674
Mobil: +43 664 / 843 80 61
E-Mail: Gabriele.wieser@stmk.gv.at


El Mandouh, Sophia

Sophia El Mandouh
Telefon: + 43 316 / 71 62 35
Mobil: + 43 664 / 103 57 64
E-Mail: samiasophia@gmail.com


Herold Renate

Renate Herold
Mobil: +43 680 / 124 51 26
E-Mail: Renate.herold@hotmail.com


Kothgasser Irmgard

Irmgard Kothgasser
Mobil: +43
E-Mail: Irmgard.kothgasser@klinikum-graz.at


Lercher, Gertraud

Gertraud Lercher
Telefon: + 43 316 / 70 81 / 501
Mobil: + 43 664 / 835 05 13
E-Mail: gertraud.lercher@ams.at


Kraxner Sylvia

Sylvia Kraxner
Tel: +43 316380 / 4290
Mobil: +43 664 / 750 39 766
E-Mail: Sylvia.kraxner@gmx.at


Emamjomeh Elfriede

Elfriede Emamjomeh
Tel: +43 59133 / 657069
Mobil: + 43 676 / 538 80 92
E-Mail: elfriede.emamjomeh@bmi.gv.at


Lackner, Michaela

Michaela Lackner
Telefon: + 43 3167090 / 6803
Mobil: + 43 664 / 884 726 03
E-Mail: michaela.lackner@sozialministeriumsservice.at


Feiwikl Renate

Renate Feiwikl
Tel: +43 50233 / 539419
Mobil: +43 676 / 462 53 46
E-Mail: Renate.feiwikl@bmf.gv.at


Fleck Ursula

Ursula Fleck
Tel: +43 50233 / 567374
Mobil: +43 664 / 829 15 71
E-Mail: Ursula.fleck@bmf.gv.at


Graf - Wanko, Doris

Doris Graf-Wanko
Telefon: + 43 31 72 / 22 61 47
Mobil: + 43 699 / 126 099 16
E-Mail: doris.graf-wanko@justiz.gv.at


Haller Karin

Karin Haller
Tel: +43 3162705 / 6094
Mobil: +43 664 / 452 82 28
E-Mail: karin.haller@justiz.gv.at


Möstl Sabine

Sabine Möstl
Tel: +43 50233 / 539468
Mobil: +43 650 / 757 87 02
E-Mail: sabine.moestl@bmf.gv.at


Teichert, Elfriede

Mag. Elfriede Teichert
Telefon: + 43 50233 / 536397
Mobil: + 43 664 / 829 15 37
E-Mail: elfriede.teichert@bmf.gv.at


Töfferle Beata

Beata Töfferle
Tel: +43 59133 / 601823
Mobil: +43 699 / 104 223 24
E-Mail: beata.toefferle@polizei.gv.at


Wolf, Jutta

Jutta Wolf
Telefon: + 43 50233 / 538683
Mobil: + 43 699 / 124 474 33
E-Mail: jutta.wolf@bmf.gv.at


Wukan, Magdalena

Magdalena Wukan
Telefon: + 43 316 / 574 820
E-Mail: magdalena.wukan@aon.at


Wagner, Monika

Monika Wagner MSc MSc
Telefon: + 43 316 / 385 48265
Mobil: + 43 664 / 104 90 94
E-Mail: monika.wagner@klinikum-graz.at


Wulz Barbara

Barbara Wulz
Tel: +43 316 / 877 2655
Mobil: +43 699 / 182 140 31
E-Mail: Barbara.wulz@stmk.gv.at


Mauko-Göttersdorfer, Susanne

Susanne Mauko-Göttersdorfer
Telefon: + 43 591 33 / 61 33
E-Mail: susanne.goettersdorfer@polizei.gv.at

Top