Zum Inhalt

Landesvertretungen Salzburg

Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 1:

Stadlbauer Veronika

Veronika Stadlbauer
Mobil: +43 664 / 202 68 27
E-Mail: veronika.stadlbauer@polizei.gv.at

 



Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 2:

Zehentmayr, Siegfried

Siegfried Zehentmayr
Tel: +43 502 44 49 / 40
Mobil: +43 664 / 266 41 01
E-Mail: siegfried.zehentmayr@big.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 3:

Eichhorn, Alois

Alois Eichhorn
Telefon: + 43 662 / 80 83 / 30 85
Mobil: +43 664 / 841 38 42
E-Mail: alois.eichhorn@lsr.salzburg.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 4:

Rettenbacher, Christoph

Rettenbacher Christoph
Telefon: +43 576 01 21 321 / 27
Mobil: +43 664 / 214 31 86
E-Mail: christoph.rettenbacher@justiz.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 5:

Peter Auer

Peter Auer
Mobil: +43 664 / 855 18 74
E-Mail: peter.auer@bmf.gv.at




Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 6:

Butter, Walter

Walter Butter
Telefon: + 43 662 / 87 81 52 / 14
Mobil: +43 664 / 343 47 95
E-Mail: walter.butter@die-wildbach.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 7:

Reitsamer, Marion

Marion Reitsamer
Telefon: + 43 662 / 88 66 86 / 02
Mobil: + 43 660 / 682 27 05
E-Mail: marion.reitsamer@arbeitsinspektion.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 8:

Sailer, Josef

Josef Sailer
Tel.: +43 662 / 80 42 / 28 28
Mobil: + 43 664 / 828 42 70
E-Mail: josef.sailer@salzburg.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 9:

Stampfer, Alexander

Alexander Stampfer
Telefon: +43 662 / 44 83 / 29 00
Mobil: + 43 676 / 356 31 00
E-Mail: a.stampfer@salk.at


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 10:

Leitich Christian

Christian Leitich
Mobil: +43 650 / 534 84 24
E-Mail: chrisleitich@aon.at

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 11:

Mittersakschmöller, Hermann

Mag. Hermann Mittersakschmöller
Telefon: +43 662 / 45 49 70
Mobil: +43 669 / 117 481 94
E-Mail: mittersakschmoeller@aon.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 12:

Inselsbacher Herbert

DIng. Inselsbacher Herbert
Mobil: +43 699 / 888 071 52
E-Mail: herbert.inselsbacher@lbs4.salzburg.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 13:

Gabriel Manfred

Dr. Manfred Gabriel
Mobil: +43 664 / 161 61 33
E-Mail: manfred.gabriel@sbg.ac.at

 

 


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 14:

Rathgöb Roland

Mag. Roland Rathgöb
Mobil: +43 699 / 111 091 78
E-Mail: rathgöb@web.de

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 15:

Deisenberger Walter

Walter Deisenberger
Tel: +43 591 33 / 50 12 00
Mobil: +43 664 / 817 16 35
E-Mail: walter.deisenberger@polizei.gv.at


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 16:

Puntus, Josefine

Josefine Puntus
Telefon: + 43 662 / 80 44 / 23 65
Mobil: + 43 664 / 82 89 266
E-Mail: josefine.puntus@sbg.ac.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 19:

Kircher, Christian

Christian Kircher
Telefon: +43 1 408 20 07 / 13
Mobil: +43 676 / 89 89 17 000
E-Mail: christian.kircher@justiz.gv.at
           c-ch@gmx.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 21:

Erlac Anita

Anita Erlac
Mobil: +43 664 / 343 94 62
E-Mail: anita.erlac@ak-salzburg.at

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 22:

Pöschl, Franz

Mag.Franz Pöschl
Telefon: +43 62 19 / 83 04 15
Mobil: +43 650/ 952 11 16
E-Mail: franz.poeschl@sbg.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 24:

Ganitzer, Johann

Johann Ganitzer
Mobil: + 43 664 / 183 35 71
E-Mail: Johann.ganitzer@salzburg.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 25:

Wallner Hans Georg

Hans Georg Wallner
Mobil: +43 664 / 165 35 88
E-Mail: hg.wallner@sbg.at

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 26:

Maier, Manfred

Manfred Maier
Telefon: +43 / 65 42 / 731 87 /60 60
Mobil: +43 664 / 105 49 43
E-Mail: manfred.maier@ams.at


Top