Zum Inhalt

Landesvertretungen Oberösterreich

Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 1:

Eilmsteiner, Helga

Helga Eilmsteiner
Telefon: +43 732 / 78 03 / 51 11
Mobil: +43 699 / 105 080 42
E-Mail: helga.eilmsteiner@polizei.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 2:

Schützeneder Rudolf

Rudolf Schützeneder
Mobil: + 43 664 / 735 119 10
E-Mail: rudolf.schuetzeneder@bev.gv.at

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 3:

Bajric Natasa

Natasa Bajric
Mobil: + 43 660 / 548 09 36
E-Mail: natasa.bajric@ph-ooe.at

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 4:

Mayr, Walter

Walter Mayr
Telefon: +43 576 01  / 211 13 30
Fax: +43 576 01 / 211 13 39
Mobil: +43 676 / 89 89 413 30
E-Mail: walter.mayr@justiz.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 5:

Pötzelberger, Karl

Karl Pötzelberger
Telefon: +43 732 / 69 98 / 52 85 77
Mobil: +43 664 / 192 36 59
E-Mail: karl.poetzelberger@bmf.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 6:

Mizelli, Lambert

Lambert Mizelli
Telefon: +43 7254 / 205 05 20
Mobil: +43 664 / 516 72 55
E-Mail: lambert.mizelli@bundesforste.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 7:

Weiss, Andreas

Andreas Weiss
Telefon: + 43 599 88 / 42 61
Mobil: + 43 664 / 219 30 30
E-Mail: andreas.weiss@sozialministeriumservice.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 8:

Reder, Friedrich

Friedrich Reder
Telefon: +43 732 / 7720 / 115 86
Fax: +43 732 / 7720 / 116 38
Mobil: + 43 664 / 600 72 115 86
friedrich.reder@ooe.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 9:

Linner Erich

Erich Linner
Telefon: + 43 505 54 / 62 / 232 30
Fax: +43 505 54 / 622 32 34
Mobil: + 43 664 / 834 54 37
E-Mail: erich.linner@gespag.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 10:

Bicek, Franz

VD Dipl.Päd. Franz Bicek
Telefon: +43 732 30 / 27 77
Mobil: +43 664 / 239 35 46
E-Mail: fbicek@gmail.com


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 11:

Petermichl Heidemarie

Mag.Heidemarie Petermichl
Telefon: + 43 732 / 77 42 52
Mobil: + 43 699 / 100 989 03
E-Mail: h.petermichl@eduhi.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 12:

Topf, Gisbert

Mag.Dr.Gisbert Topf
Telefon: + 43 76 12 / 646 69
Mobil: + 43 676 / 886 804 26
E-Mail: g.h.topf@aon.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 13:

Wegscheider Angela

Dr. Angela wegscheider
Mobil: + 43 676 / 383 36 88
E-Mail: angela.wegscheider@jku.at

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 14:

Zweimüller, Wilfried

Ing. Mag. Wilfried Zweimüller
Mobil: +43 680 / 232 08 97
E-Mail: wilfried.z@flashnet.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 15:

Hofbauer, Manfred

Manfred Hofbauer
Telefon: + 43 591 33 / 41 20
Mobil: + 43 664 / 816 89 13
E-Mail: manfred.hofbauer@polizei.gv.at


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 16:

Zellinger, Andrea

Mag. Andrea Zellinger
Telefon: + 43 732 / 24 68 52 02
Mobil: + 43 664 / 602 468 876
E-Mail: andrea.zellinger@jku.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 19:

Hochstrasser, Hartwig

Hartwig Hochstrasser
Telefon: +43 72 52 / 576 / 262
Fax: +43 7252 / 576 197
Mobil: + 43 676 / 89 89 711 13
E-Mail: hartwig.hochstrasser@justiz.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 21:

Milotta, Petra

Mag.a Petra Milotta
Telefon: +43 732 / 69 06 / 31 25
E-Mail: milotta.p@akooe.at

 

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 22:

Faderl, Ernest

Ernest Faderl
Telefon: +43 732 / 65 42 66 / 22
Mobil: +43 660 / 111 15 14
Mail: ernest.faderl@tele2.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 24:

Dittersdorfer, Alfred

Alfred Dittersdorfer
Mobil: +43 664 / 485 36 09


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 25:

Atteneder Reinhard

Reinhard Atteneder
Mobil: + 43 650 / 800 04 60
E-Mail: reinhard.atteneder@aon.at

 


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 26:

Weinmüller, Gerhard

Gerhard Weinmüller
Tel: +43 732 / 6903 28 / 737
Mobil: +43 664 / 84 13 603
E-Mail: gerhard.weinmueller@ams.at


Top