Zum Inhalt

Landesfrauenausschuss Oberösterreich

Vorsitzende:

Heitz, Renate

Renate Heitz
Telefon: + 43 732 77 20 / 157 34
Mobil: +43 699 / 172 60 470
E-Mail: renate.heitz@ooe.gv.at


Vorsitzende Stellvertreterin:

Zellinger, Andrea

Mag. Andrea Zellinger
Telefon: + 43 732 / 24 68 52 02
Mobil: + 43 664 / 602 468 876
E-Mail: andrea.zellinger@jku.at


Mitglieder:

Ablinger, Marion

Marion Ablinger
Telefon: + 43 732 / 69 63 / 205 31
Mobil: + 43 664 / 134 18 40
E-Mail: marion.ablinger@ams.at


Eilmsteiner, Helga

Helga Eilmsteiner
Telefon: +43 732 / 78 03 / 51 11
Mobil: +43 699 / 105 080 42
E-Mail: helga.eilmsteiner@polizei.gv.at


Bajric Natasa

Natasa Bajric
Mobil: + 43 660 / 548 09 36
E-Mail: natasa.bajric@ph-ooe.at

 


Lang, Barbara

Mag. Barbara Lang
Telefon: + 43 732 / 77 81 70
Mobil: + 43 664 / 450 21 54
E-Mail: barbara.lang@24speed.at


Eder-Feiner Birgit

Birgit Eder-Feiner
Mobil: +43 664 / 231 54 14
E-Mail: birgit.eder.feiner@gmail.com


Petermichl Heidemarie

Mag.Heidemarie Petermichl
Telefon: + 43 732 / 77 42 52
Mobil: + 43 699 / 100 989 03
E-Mail: h.petermichl@eduhi.at


Milotta, Petra

Mag.a Petra Milotta
Telefon: +43 732 / 69 06 / 31 25
E-Mail: milotta.p@akooe.at

 

 


Gruber, Irene

Irene Gruber
Telefon: + 43 72 52 / 570 506
Mobil: + 43 664 / 273 11 19
E-Mail: irene.gruber@polizei.gv.at


Kluck, Petra

Petra Kluck
Telefon: + 43
Mobil: + 43
E-Mail:


Hutterberger, Lydia

Lydia Hutterberger
E-Mail: lydia.hutterberger@jku.at


Schmidt, Gertrude

Gertrude Schmidt
Telefon: + 43 576 / 01 21 / 11 170
Mobil: + 43 664 / 423 44 00
E-Mail: gertrude.schmidt1@justiz.gv.at


Pils Anita

Anita Pils
Mobil: + 43 676 / 89 89 745 46
E-Mail: anita.pils@justiz.gv.at


Allen - Stingeder, Beverly

Mag. Beverley Allen - Stingeder
Telefon: + 43 732 / 73 30 36
E-Mail: beverley.stingeder@aon.at


Reichhold - Burger, Gerlinde

Gerlinde Reichhold - Burger
Telefon: + 43 505 54 / 71 232 30
Mobil: + 43 664 / 30 44 975
E-Mail: gerlinde.reichhold-burger@gespag.at


Steinhuber, Melitta

Melitta Steinhuber
Telefon: + 43 72 52 / 570
Mobil: + 43 650 / 303 14 88
E-Mail: melitta.steinhuber@polizei.gv.at


Fuchshuber, Anita

Anita Fuchshuber
Telefon: + 43 502 01 / 40 460 10
Mobil: + 43 664 / 250 53 90
E-Mail: a.fuchshuber@hbv.gv.at


Bruno, Tibelya

Tibelya Bruno
Tel.: +43 732 / 677808
Mobil: +43 676 / 580 15 93
Mail: sorgulin@hotmail.com


Wegscheider Angela

Dr. Angela wegscheider
Mobil: + 43 676 / 383 36 88
E-Mail: angela.wegscheider@jku.at

 


Giuliano Patricia

Patricia Giuliano
Mobil: + 43 699 / 104 097 42
E-Mail: Patricia.giuliano@bmf.gv.at


Hötzenegger Andrea

Andrea Hötzenegger
Mobil: + 43 664 / 429 26 17
E-Mail: Andrea.hoetzenegger@ooe.gv.at


Sailer Stefanie

Stefanie Sailer
Mobil: + 43 650 / 995 30 25
E-Mail: stefanie.sailer@gespag.at


Schmidt Susanne

Susanne Schmidt
Mobil: + 43 699 / 116 683 81
E-Mail: Schmidt.s@akooe.at

Top