Zum Inhalt

Landesvertretungen Niederösterreich

Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 1:

Pratschner Ulrike

Pratschner Ulrike
Telefon: +43 2252 / 5053 7671
E-Mail: ulrike.pratschner@bmi.gv.at


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 3:

Gernbauer, Gabriele

Gabriele Gernbauer
Telefon: +43 22 36 / 40 87 27
Mobil: +43 676 / 364 48 50
E-Mail: gabriele.gernbauer@htl.moedling.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 4:

Plank Richard

Richard Plank
Tel: +43 27 32 / 809 138
Mobil: +43 676 / 318 54 78
E-Mail: richard.plank@justiz.gv.at



Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 5:

Schnitzler Andreas

Andreas Schnitzler
Mobil: + 43 664 / 610 16 76
E-Mail: Andreas.schnitzler@bmf.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 6:

Mittermüller, Gerhard

Gerhard Mittermüller
Telefon: + 43 22 31 / 633 41
Mobil: + 43 664 / 951 33 77
E-Mail: gerhard.mittermueller@bundesforste.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 7:

Gremel, Hermann

Ing. Hermann Gremel
Telefon: + 43 26 22 / 231 72 / 200
Mobil: + 43 664 / 251 70 51
E-Mail: hermann.gremel@arbeitsinspektion.gv.at
           h_gremel@aon.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 8:

Fertl, Michael

Michael Fertl
Tel: +43 27 42 90 05 / 130 44
Mobil: +43 676 812 130 44
E-Mail: michael.fertl@noel.gv.at


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 9:

Huber Margit

Margit Huber
Telefon: + 43 74 72 / 9004 5950
Mobil: + 43 664 / 252 90 55
E-Mail: margit.huber@amstetten.lknoe.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 10:

Pany, Jürgen

Jürgen Pany
Telefon: +43 27 42 / 90 05 / 165 19
Mobil: +43 676 / 428 53 90
E-Mail: juergen.pany@goed-aps-noe.at


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 11:

Gsenger Patricia

MMag.a Patricia Gsenger
Mobil: +43 676 / 696 16 77
E-Mail: patricia.gsenger@gmail.com


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 12:

Kraft, Sylvia

Sylvia Kraft
Mobil: +43 664 / 19 23 100
E-Mail: sylvia.kraft@gmx.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 14:

Huber, Thomas

Thomas Huber
Telefon: + 43 27 42 / 718 40
Mobil: + 43 680 / 210 24 06
E-Mail: th.huber@tele2.at
           hube@hakstpoelten.ac.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 15:

Schmid Hartmut

Hartmut Schmid
Telefon: + 43 591 33 / 31 76
Mobil: + 43 676 / 615 66 97
E-Mail: hartmut.schmid@polizei.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 19:

Ehrenberger, Franz

Franz Ehrenberger
Telefon: + 43 27 32 / 890 / 310
Mobil: + 43 676 / 89 89 715 50
E-Mail: franz.ehrenberger@justiz.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 21:

Grurl Herbert

Herbert Grurl
Mobil: +43 664 / 130 65 67
E-Mail: herbert.grurl@aknoe.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 22:

Hanke, Gerhard

Gerhard Hanke
Telefon: + 43 2289 / 34 99
Mobil: + 43 699 / 134 996 48
Email: Gerhard.hanke@gmx.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 25:

Fallmann, Herbert

Herbert Fallmann
Tel: +43 502 01 / 35 311 81
Mobil: +43 664 / 154 82 05
E-Mail: herbert.fallmann61@gmx.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 26:

Schagerl, Peter

Peter Schagerl
Telefon: + 43 1 531 36 / 181
Mobil: + 43 664 / 841 36 60
E-Mail: peter.schagerl@ams.at


Top