Zum Inhalt

Landesfrauenausschuss Kärnten

Vorsitzende:

Nuart, Evelin

Evelin Nuart
Telefon: +43 505 36 / 161 96
Mobil: +43 676 / 89 80 87 24 
E-Mail: evelin.nuart@ktn.gv.at


Vorsitzende Stellvertreterin:

Blank, Daniela

Daniela Blank
Telefon: + 43 463 / 28 14 69 21
Mobil: + 43 664 / 197 93 61
E-Mail: daniela.blank@lsr-ktn.gv.at


Mitglieder:

Domenig, Ines

Ines Domenig
Telefon: +43 463 / 537 54 13
Mobil: +43 650 / 542 49 87
E-Mail: ines.domenig@chello.at


Käferle-Maas, Christine

Christine Käferle-Maas
Telefon: + 43 463 / 538 / 33 450
Mobil: + 43 650 / 840 43 91
E-Mail: Christine.kaeferle@gmx.at


Zedrosser - Gruber, Ulla

Mag. Ulla Zedrosser-Gruber
Telefon: + 43 463 546 / 85
Mobil: +43 650 / 202 20 75
E-Mail: ulla.zedrosser-gruber@gmx.at


Zwatz, Ines

Mag.Ines Zwatz
Telefon: + 43 463 / 58 33 / 56 29
Mobil: + 43 664 / 810 79 50
E-Mail: ines.zwatz@polizei.gv.at


Gärtner, Carmen-Julia

Dipl.Ing. FH Carmen-Julia Gärtner
Telefon: + 43 505 36 / 183 92
Handy: +43 664 / 805 36 183 92
E-Mail: carmen.gaertner@ktn.gv.at


Kristler Herta

Herta Kristler
Telefon: + 43 42 82 22 20 / 713 80
Mobil: +43 664 / 80 85 87 13 80
E-Mail: herta.kristler@gailtal-klinik.at


Sonnleitner, Isabella

Sonnleitner Isabella
Telefon: +43 43 52 / 533 761 27
Mobil: +43 664 / 819 31 48
E-Mail: isabella.sonnleitner@lkh-wo.at


Berger, Gerda

Gerda Berger
Tel: +43 42 82 20 61 / 26 00
Mobil: +43 664 / 885 897 98
E-Mail: gerda.berger@ams.at


Pucher Karin

Karin Pucher
Telefon: + 43
Mobil: + 43
E-Mail: pucherkarin@yahoo.de
 



Hochkircher Sabine

Sabine Hochkircher
Telefon: +43 4276 / 2477
Mobil: +43 664 / 570 02 30
E-Mail: s.hochkircher@drei.at


Fischer Iris

Iris Fischer
Telefon: + 43 463 27 / 00 27 28
Mobil: + 43 664 / 99 20 906
E-Mail: iris.fischer@aau.at


Preiss Melanie

Mag.a Melanie Preiss
Telefon: + 43 463 58 70
E-Mail: m.preiss@akknt.at


Thamerl Maria

Maria Thamerl
Telefon: + 43 463 / 58 70 399
Mobil: + 43 650 / 43 57 290
E-Mail: mariathamerl@yahoo.de

Top