Zum Inhalt

Landesvertretungen Kärnten

Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 1:

Frühauf Gerhard

Gerhard Frühauf
Telefon: + 43 59 133 / 26 51 10
Mobil: + 43 664 / 73 50 39 99
E-Mail: gerhard.fruehauf@polizei.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 2:

Silbitzer, Werner

Werner Silbitzer
Telefon: + 43 42 32 / 24 75 / 27
Mobil: + 43 699 / 101 217 77
E-Mail: werner.silbitzer@bev.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 3:

Künstl Herbert

Herbert Künstl
Telefon: + 43 463 / 577 28
Mobil: + 43 676 / 52 84 688
E-Mail: herbert.kuenstl@gmx.at


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 4:

Morri, Monika

Monika Morri
Tel: +43 42 32 22 / 39 27
Mobil: +43 664 / 133 27 38
E-Mail: monika.morri@justiz.gv.at


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 5:

Koch, Gerald

Gerald Koch BA
Tel: +43 50 233 / 556 439
Mobil: +43 664 / 833 19 73
E-Mail: gerald.koch@bmf.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 6:

Pokorny, Bernhard

Dipl.Ing.Bernhard Pokorny
Telefon: + 43 505 36 / 641 31
Mobil: + 43 664 / 80 536 64 131
E-Mail: bernhard.pokorny@ktn.gv.at

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 7:

Springer, Heimo

Heimo Springer
Telefon: +  43 463 / 58 64 54 01
Mobil: + 43 664 / 837 72 65
E-Mail: heimo.springer@sozialministeriumservice.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 8:

Scharf, Hugo

Ing. Hugo Scharf
Telefon: + 43 505 36 / 229 03
Mobil: +43 664 / 620 26 93
E-Mail: hugo.scharf@ktn.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 9:

Auer, Arnold

Arnold Auer
Telefon: + 43 463 / 538 / 33 450
Mobil: + 43 664 / 106 51 79
E-Mail: arnold.auer@kabeg.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 10:

Sandrieser, Stefan

Stefan Sandrieser
Telefon: +43 505 36 / 161 91
Mobil: +43 650 / 292 80 41 
E-Mail: stefan.sandrieser@ktn.gv.at


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 11:

Zedrosser - Gruber, Ulla

Mag. Ulla Zedrosser-Gruber
Telefon: + 43 463 546 / 85
Mobil: +43 650 / 202 20 75
E-Mail: ulla.zedrosser-gruber@gmx.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 12:

Schnögl, Johann

Johann Schnögl
Telefon: + 43 50 536 / 16 197
Mobil: + 43 676 / 635 09 00
E-Mail: johann.schnoegl@gmx.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 13:

Nadvornik Wolfgang

Dr. Wolfgang Nadvornik
Mobil: + 43 664 / 181 43 16
E-Mail: wolfgang.nadvornik@aau.at

 

 

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 14:

Buchmayr Florian

Mag. Dr. Florian Buchmayr
Telefon: + 43 463 / 55 792
Mobil: + 43 650 / 81 09 416
E-Mail: buchmayr@gmx.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 15:

Kelz Bruno

Bruno Kelz
Telefon: + 43 591 33 / 21 20
Mobil: + 43 664 / 595 54 65
E-Mail: bruno.kelz@polizei.gv.at


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 16:

Fischer Iris

Iris Fischer
Telefon: + 43 463 27 / 00 27 28
Mobil: + 43 664 / 99 20 906
E-Mail: iris.fischer@aau.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 17:

Radeschnig Andreas

Andreas Radeschnig
Telefon: + 43 1 71 162 / 65 48 42
Mobil: + 43 664 / 81 89 013
E-Mail: andreas.radeschnig@bmvit.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 19:

Walk, Gernot

Gernot Walk
Telefon: + 43 463 / 575 60 276
Mobil: + 43 676 / 89 89 741 31
E-Mail: gernot.walk@justiz.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 21:

Hoffmann Horst

Horst Hoffmann
Telefon: + 43 50 477 / 25 03
Mobil: + 43 664 / 92 19 599
E-Mail: h.hoffmann@akktn.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 22:

Leber, Friedrich

Friedrich Leber
Telefon: + 43 463 / 58 70 / 399
Mobil: + 43 664 / 308 94 83
E-Mail: fritz.gisela@aon.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 24:

Riepl Stefan

Stefan Riepl
Telefon: +43 4352 / 23 66 16
Mobil: +43 676 / 86 320 2443
E-Mail: stefan.riepl@ktn.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 25:

Frühauf Gilbert

Gilbert Frühauf
Mobil: + 43 664 / 133 54 21
E-Mail: gilbert.fruehauf@bmlvs.gv.at

 

 

 

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 26:

Orel Claus

Claus Orel
Tel: +43 47 62 56 56 / 41 03
Mobil: +43 664 / 233 58 34
E-Mail: claus.orel@ams.at


Top