Zum Inhalt

Landesfrauenausschuss Burgenland

Vorsitzende:

Wagner, Beatrix

Beatrix Wagner
Telefon: +43 57 600 4159
Mobil: +43 650 / 9994309
E-Mail: beatrix.wagner@bgld.gv.at


Vorsitzende Stellvertreterin:

Pingitzer, Claudia

Claudia Pingitzer
Telefon: + 43 26 82 / 600 24 84
Mobil: +43 664 / 123 57 58
E-Mail: claudia.pingitzer@bgld.gv.at


Mitglieder:

Peck, Iris

Iris Peck
Telefon: + 43 576 00 / 23 04
Mobil: + 43 664 / 612 47 36
E-Mail: iris.peck@bgld.gv.at


Fried Eva

Fried Eva
Mobil: +43 676 / 540 77 44
E-Mail: eva.fried@bmi.gv.at



Lubena, Susanne

Lubena Susanne
Telefon: +43 26 26 / 645 80
Mobil: + 43 650 / 668 52 04
E-Mail: susanne.lubena@lsr-bgld.gv.at


Somogyi, Marion

Marion Somogyi
Telefon: + 43 591 33 / 12 20
Mobil: +  43 664 / 164 25 23
E-Mail: marion.somogyi@polizei.gv.at


Hager, Christine

Christine Hager
Tel: +43 579 79 / 316 93
Mobil: +43 664 / 184 49 80
E-Mail: Hygiene.khguessing@krages.at


Toppel, Emilie

Mag. Emilie Toppel
Telefon: + 43 21 72 / 21 64
Mobil: +43 664 / 412 60 44
E-Mail: emilie.toppel@lsr-bgld.gv.at


Ferstl, Gerda

Gerda Ferstl
Telefon: +43 26 82 / 701 / 150
Mobil: +43 699 / 814 207 24
E-Mail: gerda.ferstl@justiz.gv.at


Kuster, Monika

Monika Kuster
Telefon: +43 21 42 / 53 97
Mobil: +43 699 / 126 748 48 
E-Mail: monika.kuster@bnet.at


Ficker, Elisabeth

Elisabeth Ficker
Mobil: +43 664 / 182 57 40
E-Mail: e.ficker@bkf.at


Graf Bianca

Bianca Graf
Mobil: +43 664 / 525 11 12
E-Mail: bianca.graf@krages.at


Kern Stefanie

Maga Stefanie Kern
Mobil: +43 699 / 114 759 45
E-Mail: stefanie.kern@akbgld.at


Schöffauer Claudia

Claudia Schöffauer
Mobil: +43 676 / 782 05 31
E-Mail: claudia.schoeffauer@polizei.gv.at

Top