Zum Inhalt

Landesvertretungen Burgenland

Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 1:

Fried Eva

Fried Eva
Mobil: +43 676 / 540 77 44
E-Mail: eva.fried@bmi.gv.at



Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 3:

Hager, Oswald

Oswald Hager
Telefon: + 43 33 22 / 427 53
Mobil: + 43 664 / 311 24 27
E-Mail: hager@bnet.at


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 4:

Ferstl, Gerda

Gerda Ferstl
Telefon: +43 26 82 / 701 / 150
Mobil: +43 699 / 814 207 24
E-Mail: gerda.ferstl@justiz.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 5:

Kratzer Walter

Walter Kratzer
Mobil: +43 664 / 465 23 40
E-Mail: walter.kratzer@bmf.gv.at

 


Vorsitzende Landesvertretung 6:

Heim, Elisabeth

Elisabeth Heim
Telefon: + 43 26 82 / 659 05 27 
E-Mail: e.heim@bawb.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 7:

Schnabl, Agnes

Agnes Schnabl
Telefon: + 43 2682 / 645 06
Mobil: + 43 669 / 190 093 61
E-Mail: agnes.schnabl@arbeitsinspektion.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 8:

Hover, Rudolf

Rudolf Hover
Telefon: + 43 576 00 / 25 20
Mobil: + 43 664 / 92 00 119
E-Mail: rudolf.hover@gmx.at
            rudolf.hover@goed.at

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 9:

Kulovits, Heinz

Heinz Kulovits
Telefon: +43 579 79 / 311 60
Mobil: +43 664 / 453 46 01
E-Mail: heinz.kulovits@goed.at
           goedfsgbgld@a1.net


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 10:

Farkas, Johann

Johann Farkas
Tel: +43 26 82 / 600 21 33
Mobil: +43 664 / 310 41 05
E-Mail: johann.farkas@gmx.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 11:

Aublinger, Hannes

Mag. Hannes Aublinger
Mobil: +43 680 / 132 15 27
E-Mail: hannes_aublinger@hotmail.com

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 12:

Pausackl, Anton Christian

Anton Christian Pausackl
Mobil: +43 664 / 408 31 74
E-Mail: anton.pausackl@bs-pinkafeld.at


 

 


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 14:

Putz Christian

Christian Putz
Mobil: + 43 650 / 719 85 59
E-Mail: christian.putz@htlpinkafeld.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 15:

Bleich Manfred

Manfred Bleich
Tel: +43 591 33 / 11 42
Mobil: +43 664 / 575 32 95
E-Mail: manfred.bleich@polizei.gv.at
           manfred.bleich@a1.net


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 19:

Pfneiszl, Gerald

Gerald Pfneiszl
Telefon: +43 26 82 / 755 55
Mobil: +43 676 / 375 19 36
E-Mail: gerald.pfneiszl@justiz.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 21:

Hillinger, Alfred

Alfred Hillinger
Telefon: +43 26 82 / 740 / 53
Mobil: +43 699 / 155 735 66
E-Mail: alfred.hillinger@akbgld.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 22:

Schaberl, Werner

Werner Schaberl
Telefon: +43 3382 / 716 50
Mobil: +43 664 / 453 48 01
E-Mail: werner.schaberl@aon.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 24:

Huf, Werner

Werner Huf
Telefon: + 43 576 00 / 63 34
Mobil: + 43 664 / 612 58 82
E-Mail: werner.huf@bgld.gv.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 25:

Sagmeister Josef

Josef Sagmeister
Telefon: + 43 502 01 / 18 313 02
Mobil: + 43 676 / 303 38 87
E-Mail: josef.s@gmx.at


Vorsitzender Landesvertretung 26:

Gschirtz, Peter

Peter Gschirtz
Telefon: +43 2612 / 423 18 / 970
Mobil: +43 664 / 463 27 77
E-Mail: peter.gschirtz@ams.at


Top