Zum Inhalt

Landesfrauenausschuss Vorarlberg

Vorsitzende:

Zangerl Patricia

Patricia Zangerl
Mobil: +43 664 / 210 31 08
E-Mail: patricia.zangerl@goed.at
           Patricia.zangerl@lkhb.at


Stellvertreterinnen:

Bitschnau - Steurer Evelyn

Evelyn Bitschnau-Steurer
Telefon: +43 55 52 / 668 28
Mobil: +43 664 / 572 22 74 
E-Mail: bitschnau-steurer@iplace.at


Schreiber Kerstin

Kerstin Schreiber
Tel: +43 5574 401 / 1055
E-Mail: schreiber.kerstin@vlkh.net


Mitglieder:

Allgaier Manuela

Manuela Allgäuer
Tel.: +43 5522303 / 4070
E-Mail: manuela.allgaeuer@vlkh.net


Amann Ines

Ines Amann
Mobil: +43 664 / 437 29 24
E-Mail: ines.amann@justiz.gv.at


Baur Angelika

Angelika Baur
Mobil: +43 650 / 415 38 02
E-Mail: Direktion@vsbi.snv.at


Hosp Alexandra

Alexandra Hosp
Tel.: +43 5023354 / 9335
E-Mail: Alexandra.hosp@bmf.gv.at


Höck Tamara

Tamara Höck
Mobil: +43 664 / 843 37 81
E-Mail: Tamara.hoeck@bmf.gv.at


Illmer Karin

Karin Illmer
Tel.: +43 55746918 / 2609
E-Mail: karin.illmer@ams.at


Kalaj Melanie

Melanie Kalaj
Tel.: +43 5023354 / 9338
E-Mail: Melanie.kalaj@bmf.gv.at


Kofler Ingrid

Ingrid Kofler
Tel.: +43 50023356 / 9349
E-Mail: Ingrid.kofler@bmf.gv.at


Martin Elisabeth

Elisabeth Martin
Mobil: +43 5574786 / 0150
E-Mail: Elisabeth.martin@arbeitsinspektion.gv.at


Schwald Melanie

Melanie Schwald
Mobil: +43 664 / 8433786
E-Mail: Melanie.schwald@bmf.gv.at


Weiss Erika

Erika Weiss
Mobil: +43 664 / 5417663
E-Mail: erika.weiss@vol.at


Witzemann Priska

Priska Witzemann
Tel.: +43 5574401 / 2436
E-Mail: Priska.witzemann@lkhb.at


Vögel Martina

Martina Vögel
Tel.: +43 5574401 / 4070
E-Mail: Martinavoegel@gmx.at


Zangerl Maria

Maria Zangerl
Mobil: +43 676 / 898950112
E-Mail: maria.zangerl@justiz.gv.at