Zum Inhalt

Vorstand

Vorsitzender :

Gruber, Hannes

Hannes Gruber
Telefon: +43 1 534 54 / 240
Mobil: +43 664 / 432 54 30
E-Mail: hannes.gruber@goed.at


Vorsitzender Stellvertreter:

Seebauer, Stefan

Stefan Seebauer MA
Telefon: + 43 534 54 / 236
Mobil: + 43 664 541 53 41
E-Mail: stefan.seebauer@goed.at


Vorsitzende Stellvertreterin:

Schumann, Korinna

Korinna Schumann
Telefon: +43 1 711 00 / 22 50
Mobil: +43 664 / 814 52 13
E-Mail: korinna.schumann@goed.at
           korinna.schumann@sozialministerium.at

          


Bereichsleiter Besoldung:

Eysn, Daniela

Daniela Eysn MA
Telefon: +43 1 534 54 / 292
Mobil: + 43 664 / 186 87 47
E-Mail: daniela.eysn@goed.at


Bereichsleiter Finanzen:

Müller, Hermine

Hermine Müller
Telefon: + 43 534 54 / 315
Mobil: + 43 664 / 153 05 53
E-Mail: hermine.mueller@goed.at


Mitglied:

Magdits, Viktor

Viktor Magdits
Telefon: + 43 502 01 / 18 316 04
Mobil: + 43 664 / 400 62 85
E-Mail: viktor.magdits@gmail.com


Mitglied:

Zangerl Patricia

Patricia Zangerl
Mobil: +43 664 / 210 31 08
E-Mail: patricia.zangerl@goed.at
           Patricia.zangerl@lkhb.at


Zentralsekretär:

Rudolph, Erich

Erich Rudolph
Telefon: + 43 1 534 54 / 237
Mobil: + 43 664 / 383 08 62
E-Mail: erich.rudolph@goed.at

 


Fraktionssekretär:

Nagelreiter, Heinz

Dr. Heinz Nagelreiter
Telefon: + 43 1 534 54 / 282
Mobil: +43 664 / 614 52 87
E-Mail: heinz.nagelreiter@goed.at


Besoldungssekretärin:

Stitz Sandra

Maga. Sandra Stitz
Telefon: +43 1 534 54 / 231
Mobil: +43 664 / 614 52 76
E-Mail: Sandra.stitz@goed.at


Bildungssekretär:

Weigel, Helmut

Helmut Weigel
Telefon: + 43 1 534 54 / 334
Mobil: +43 664 / 614 52 89
E-Mail: helmut.weigel@goed.at


Rechtsschutzsekretäre:

Benesch, Jasmin

Mag. Jasmin Benesch
Telefon: + 43 1 534 54 / 209
Mobil: +43 650 / 500 40 58
E-Mai: jasmin.benesch@goed.at


Eisler, Andrea

Dr. Andrea Eisler
Telefon: + 43 1 534 54 / 294
Mobil: + 43 664 / 404 47 47
E-Mail: andrea.eisler@goed.at

 


Petzer, Reinhard

Mag. Reinhard Petzer
Telefon: + 43 1 534 54 / 210
Mobil: + 43 664 / 614 56 12
E-Mail: reinhard.petzer@goed.at


Top