Zum Inhalt

Zentralbetriebsrat LKH Vorarlberg

Vorsitzender:

Steurer, Thomas

Thomas Steurer
Telefon: + 43 55 74 / 401 4071
Mobil: +43 664 / 537 31 54
E-Mail: thomas.steurer@lkhb.at


Vorsitzender Stellvertreter:

Kohler Anton

Anton Kohler
Tel: +43 5522 / 303 4072
Mobil: +43 664 / 396 53 55
E-Mail: anton.kohler@lkhf.at


Mitglieder:

Zangerl Patricia

Patricia Zangerl
Mobil: +43 664 / 210 31 08
E-Mail: patricia.zangerl@goed.at
           Patricia.zangerl@lkhb.at


Zimmermann Elke

Elke Zimmermann
Tel: +43 5552 / 603 4071
Mobil: +43 664 / 150 65 53
E-Mail: betriebsrat@lkhz.at


Ranta Michaela

Dr. Michaela Ranta
Tel: +43 5522 / 303 9192
Mobil: +43 699 / 129 663 60
E-Mail: michaela.ranta@lkhf.at


Kohler Markus

Markus Kohler
Tel: +43 5522 / 303 4071
Mobil: +43 664 / 520 71 34
E-Mail: markus.kohler@lkhf.at
           markus.kohler@aon.at


Madlener Helmut

Helmut Madlener
Tel: +43 5522 / 403 
Mobil: +43 680 / 212 28 71
E-Mail: helmut.madlener@lkhr.at