Zum Inhalt

ZBR LKH Niederösterreich

Vorsitzende Stellvertreterin:

Huber Margit

Margit Huber
Telefon: + 43 74 72 / 9004 5950
Mobil: + 43 664 / 252 90 55
E-Mail: margit.huber@amstetten.lknoe.at


Mitglieder:

Schrefl, Wolfgang

Wolfgang Schrefl MSc
Telefon: + 43 27 42 / 9005 68401
Mobil: + 43 664 / 610 02 36
E-Mail: wolfgang.schrefl@stpoelten.lknoe.at


Sattler, Josef

Dr. Josef Sattler
Telefon: + 43 27 32 / 9004 8863
Mobil: + 43 676 / 330 43 23
E-Mail: betriebsrat@krems.lknoe.at


Preinreich Michael

Michael Preinreich
Mobil: +43 650 / 801 87 97
E-Mail: michael.preinreich@gmail.com

 


Adler, Brigitte

Brigitte Adler
Telefon: + 43 07472 / 9004 7560
Mobil: + 43 664 / 832 43 53
E-Mail: brigitte.adler@klosterneuburg.lknoe.at


Lizzi, Eveline

Lizzi, Eveline
Telefon: + 43 26 35 / 9004 / 2152
Mobil: + 43 676 / 88 47 52 152
E-Mail: evelin.lizzi@neunkirchen-lknoe.at


Gratzl, Roland

Roland Gratzl
Telefon: + 43 28 52 / 525 25 / 53 19
Mobil: + 43 664 / 887 645 06
E-Mail: roland.gratzl@aon.at


Reis Walter

Walter Reis
E-Mail: walter.reis@wienerneustadt.lknoe.at

 


Walentich, Wolfgang

Dr. Wolfgang Walentich
Telefon: + 43 27 42 9004
Mobil: + 43 664 / 96 13 370 
E-Mail: wolfgang.walentich@gmail.com


Schiefer Josef

Josef Schiefer
Mobil: +43 664 / 102 18 30
E-Mail: josef.schiefer@stockerau.lknoe.at

 


Schenkirsch Richard

Richard Schenkirsch
Mobil: +43 664 / 453 23 12
E-Mail: richard.schenkirsch@korneuburg.lknoe.at

 

Top