Zum Inhalt

Zentralausschuss beim Amt der Salzburger Landesregierung

Vorsitzender:

Kreuzer Franz

Franz Kreuzer
Telefon: + 43 662 80 42 / 50 57
Mobil: +43 664 / 608 22 299 69 
E-Mail: franz.kreuzer@salzburg.gv.at

Mitglieder:

Geiger Margot

DIng. Dr. Margot Geiger
Telefon: + 43 662 80 42 / 41 88
E-Mail: margot.geiger@salzburg.gv.at


Maschits Astrid

Astrid Maschits
Mobil: +43 664 / 524 35 89
E-Mail: Astrid.grossboetzl@salzburg.gv.at

 


Wessely, August

DIng. August Wessely
Telefon: + 43 662 / 80 42 / 55 36
Mobil: + 43 664 / 564 01 10
E-Mail: august.wessely@salzburg.gv.at


Loipold, Angela

Angela Loipold
Telefon: + 43 65 42 / 760 / 67 39
Mobil: + 43 664 / 161 62 04
E-Mail: angela.loipold@salzburg.gv.at


Ganitzer, Johann

Johann Ganitzer
Mobil: + 43 664 / 183 35 71
E-Mail: Johann.ganitzer@salzburg.gv.at


Meisl Thomas

Ing. Thomas Meisl
Telefon: + 43 662 80 42 / 42 83
Mobil: +43 664 / 608 22 242 83 
E-Mail: thomas.meisl@salzburg.gv.at


Pschernig Markus

Markus Pschernig
Mobil: +43 664 / 234 45 49 
E-Mail: meks.p@drei.at


Top