Zum Inhalt

Zentralpersonalvertretung beim Amt der Kärntner Landesregierung

Vorsitzender:

Nischelwitzer, Gernot

Gernot Nischelwitzer MBA
Telefon: + 43 505 36 / 229 01
Mobil: + 43 664 / 805 36 229 01
E-Mail: gernot.nischelwitzer@ktn.gv.at


Vorsitzender Stellvertreter:

Scharf, Hugo

Ing. Hugo Scharf
Telefon: + 43 505 36 / 229 03
Mobil: +43 664 / 620 26 93
E-Mail: hugo.scharf@ktn.gv.at


Mitglieder:

Stickler, Gernot

Dr. Gernot Stickler
Telefon: + 43 505 36 / 150 31
E-Mail: gernot.stickler@ktn.gv.at


Riepl Stefan

Stefan Riepl
Telefon: +43 4352 / 23 66 16
Mobil: +43 676 / 86 320 2443
E-Mail: stefan.riepl@ktn.gv.at


Erjautz Ernst

Erjautz Ernst
Mobil: + 43 664 / 805 36 184 03
E-Mail: ernst.erjautz@ktn.gv.at


Reiter Alexandra

Mag. (FH) Alexandra Reiter
E-Mail: Alexandra.reiter@ktn.gv.at


Köberl, Hannes

Ing. Hannes Köberl
Telefon: + 43 505 36 / 190 67
E-Mail: hannes.koeberl@ktn.gv.at

 


Steinwender Wolfgang

Wolfgang Steinwender
E-Mail: Wolfgang.steinwender@ktn.gv.at


Wenig, Werner

Werner Wenig
Telefon: + 43 505 36 / 229 05
Mobil: + 43 676 / 83 33 22 31
E-Mail: werner.wenig@ktn.gv.at


Spitzer, Manfred

Manfred Spitzer
Telefon: + 43 505 36 / 181 36
E-Mail: manfred.spitzer@ktn.gv.at


Dörflinger Gabriela

Gabriela Dörflinger
E-Mail: pv@musikschule.at


Hotschnig, Christian

Christian Hotschnig
Telefon: + 43 505 36 / 130 56
Mobil: +43 664 / 805 36 / 130 56
E-Mail: christian.hotschnig@ktn.gv.at


Top