Zum Inhalt

Landespersonalausschuss Burgenland

Vorsitzender:

Hover, Rudolf

Rudolf Hover
Telefon: + 43 576 00 / 25 20
Mobil: + 43 664 / 92 00 119
E-Mail: rudolf.hover@gmx.at
            rudolf.hover@goed.at

 


Mitglieder:

Fercsak, Stefan

Stefan Fercsak
Telefon: + 43 576 00 28 78
Mobil: + 43 664 / 832 34 90
E-Mail: stefan.fercsak@bgld.gv.at


Denk Elisabeth

Elisabeth Denk
Telefon: + 43 576 00 / 42 43
Mobil: +43 650 / 534 35 70
E-Mail: elisabeth.denk@bgld.gv.at


Toth, Wolfgang

Wolfgang Toth
Telefon: + 43 576 00 / 27 24
Mobil: +43 664/ 963 66 43
E-Mail: wolfgang.toth@bgld.gv.at


Brunner, Hans

Hans Brunner
Telefon: + 43 33 56 / 73 77
Mobil: + 43 664 / 963 66 27 
E-Mail: hans.brunner@bgld.gv.at


Horvath, Thomas

Thomas Horvath
Telefon: + 43 576 00
Mobil: +43 664 / 153 30 78
E-Mail: thomas.horvath@bgld.gv.at


Mannsberger Sabine

Sabine Mannsberger
Telefon: + 43 576 00 / 23 41
Mobil: + 43 699 / 195 261 40
E-Mail: sabine.mannsberger@bgld.gv.at


Huf, Werner

Werner Huf
Telefon: + 43 576 00 / 63 34
Mobil: + 43 664 / 612 58 82
E-Mail: werner.huf@bgld.gv.at


Zechmeister, Werner

Mag. Werner Zechmeister
Telefon: + 43 576 00 / 21 90
Mobil: + 43 664 / 832 34 46
E-Mail: werner.zechmeister@bgld.gv.at


Top