Zum Inhalt

Zentralbetriebsrat LKH Kärnten

Vorsitzender:

Auer, Arnold

Arnold Auer
Telefon: + 43 463 / 538 / 33 450
Mobil: + 43 664 / 106 51 79
E-Mail: arnold.auer@kabeg.at


Vorsitzende Stellvertreter:

Binder, Karl

Karl Binder
Telefon: + 43 42 42 / 208 / 25 91
Mobil: + 43 664 / 401 75 72
E-Mail: karl.binder@lkh-vil.or.at


Redecsy, David

David Redecsy
Telefon: +43 463 / 538 334 50
Mobil: +43 664 / 61 93 170
E-Mail: david.redecsy@kabeg.at


Mitglieder:

Orasch Michael

Michael Orasch
Mobil: +43 650 / 327 05 77
E-Mail: michael.orasch@kabeg.at

 


Pichler, Manfred-Karl

Manfred-Karl Pichler
Telefon: +43 43 52 / 533 761 27
Mobil: +43 664 / 819 31 55
E-mail: manfred.pichler@lkh-wo.at


Welser, Wolfgang

Wolfgang Welser
Telefon: + 43 463 / 538 / 222 10
Mobil: + 43 664 / 819 32 39
E-Mail: wolfgang.welser@kabeg.at


Thullmann, Wolfgang

Ing.Wolfgang Thullmann
Telefon: +43 463 538 / 280 18
Mobil: +43 664 / 234 04 08
E-mail: wolfgang.thullmann@kabeg.at


Auner Rosa

Rosa Auner
Mobil: +43 664 / 144 71 91
E-Mail: rosa.auner@chello.at

 


Rohrer, Waltraud

Waltraud Rohrer
Telefon: + 43 42 42 / 208 / 22 05
Mobil: + 43 664 / 340 05 33
E-Mail: waltraud.rohrer@lkh-vil.or.at


Hussa Charlotte

Charlotte Hussa
Mobil: +43 664 / 886 79 22


Schluga Robert

Robert Schluga
Mobil: +43 664 / 819 32 41
E-Mail: Robert.schluga@kabeg.at

 


Neidhart Susanne

Susanne Neidhart
Mobil: +43 650 / 454 18 38
E-Mail: susanne.neidhart@kabeg.at

 


Rabitsch Ronald

Ronald Rabitsch
Mobil: +43 660 / 651 88 52
E-Mail: ronaldr@gmx.net

 


Käferle-Maas, Christine

Christine Käferle-Maas
Telefon: + 43 463 / 538 / 33 450
Mobil: + 43 650 / 840 43 91
E-Mail: Christine.kaeferle@gmx.at


Kristler Herta

Herta Kristler
Telefon: + 43 42 82 22 20 / 713 80
Mobil: +43 664 / 80 85 87 13 80
E-Mail: herta.kristler@gailtal-klinik.at


Top