Zum Inhalt

Zentralbertriebsrat Arbeitsmarktservice

Vorsitzender:

Rammel, Heinz

Heinz Rammel
Telefon: + 43 1 331 78 / 405
Mobil: + 43 664 / 534 25 73
E-Mail: heinz.rammel@ams.at


Vorsitzende Stellvertreter:

Kamellor, Susanna

Susanna Kamellor
Telefon: + 43 1 878 71 / 50017
Mobil: + 43 664 / 441 13 09
E-Mail: susanna.kamellor@ams.at


Schagerl, Peter

Peter Schagerl
Telefon: + 43 1 531 36 / 181
Mobil: + 43 664 / 841 36 60
E-Mail: peter.schagerl@ams.at


Mitglieder:

Berger, Gerda

Gerda Berger
Tel: +43 42 82 20 61 / 26 00
Mobil: +43 664 / 885 897 98
E-Mail: gerda.berger@ams.at


Mayr, Ingo

Ingo Mayr
Telefon: + 43 512 / 58 46 64 / 919
Mobil: + 43 650 / 521 01 20
E-Mail: ingo.mayr@ams.at


Reichstamm, Heimo

Heimo Reichstamm
Telefon: + 43 316 / 70 81 / 201
Mobil: + 43 664 / 261 74 81
E-Mail: heimo.reichstamm@ams.at


Gschirtz, Peter

Peter Gschirtz
Telefon: +43 2612 / 423 18 / 970
Mobil: +43 664 / 463 27 77
E-Mail: peter.gschirtz@ams.at


Weinmüller, Gerhard

Gerhard Weinmüller
Tel: +43 732 / 6903 28 / 737
Mobil: +43 664 / 84 13 603
E-Mail: gerhard.weinmueller@ams.at


Maier, Manfred

Manfred Maier
Telefon: +43 / 65 42 / 731 87 /60 60
Mobil: +43 664 / 105 49 43
E-Mail: manfred.maier@ams.at


Götz, Kurt

Kurt Götz
Telefon: + 43 55 74 / 691 / 824 01
Mobil: + 43 664 / 213 35 45
E-Mail: kurt.goetz@ams.at


Kreutzer, Gabriele

Gabriele Kreutzer
Telefon: + 43 1 878 71 / 500 10
Mobil: + 43 664 / 441 13 26
E-Mail: gabriele.kreutzer@ams.at


Winter, Robert

Robert Winter
Telefon: + 43 1 531 36 / 180
Mobil: + 43 664 / 841 36 41
E-Mail: robert.winter@ams.at


Zauner-Heitzinger Gerald

Gerald Zauner-Heitzinger
Mobil: + 43 664 / 992 96 87
E-Mail: gerald.zauner@ams.at

 

Top