Zum Inhalt

Polizeiverwaltung

Vorsitzender:

Schneider, Christian

Christian Schneider
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 737 12
Mobil: + 43 664 / 614 31 50
E-Mail: christian.schneider@polizei.gv.at


Vorsitzender Stellvertreter:

Rossmüller, Frank

Frank Rossmüller
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 871 85
E-Mail: frank.rossmueller@polizei.gv.at


Mitglieder:

Luczensky, Manfred

Dr.Manfred Luczensky
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 710 20
Mobil: + 43 664 / 432 20 32
E-Mail: manfred.luczensky@polizei.gv.at

 


Schmidt, Eva

Eva Schmidt
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 732 20
Mobil: +43 664 / 834 42 40
E-Mail: eva.schmidt@polizei.gv.at


Splichal, Bruno

Bruno Splichal
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 73 300
Mobil: +43 664 / 357 55 63
E-Mail: bruno.splichal@polizei.gv.at


Polster, Michael

Michael Polster
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 732 40
Mobil: + 43 664 / 614 31 87
E-Mail: michael.polster@polizei.gv.at


Kopplenek, Leopold

Leopold Kopplenek
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 631 60
Mobil: + 43 664 / 223 32 85
E-Mail: leopold.kopplenek@polizei.gv.at


Strau Martina

Martina Strau
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 719 14
Mobil: + 43 676 / 442 53 34
E-Mail: martina.strau@polizei.gv.at


Türk Klaudia

Klaudia Türk
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 773 51
Mobil: +43 680 / 220 70 05
E-Mail: klaudia.tuerk@polizei.gv.at


Müller, Norbert

Mag. Norbert Müller
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 750 05
Mobil: +43 664 / 614 31 00
E-Mail: norbert.mueller@polizei.gv.at

Top