Zum Inhalt

26 - Arbeitsmarktservice

 Vorsitzender:

Rammel, Heinz

Heinz Rammel
Telefon: + 43 1 331 78 / 405
Mobil: + 43 664 / 534 25 73
E-Mail: heinz.rammel@ams.at


 Vorsitzende Stellvertreterin:

Kamellor, Susanna

Susanna Kamellor
Telefon: + 43 1 878 71 / 50017
Mobil: + 43 664 / 441 13 09
E-Mail: susanna.kamellor@ams.at


Fraktionsvorsitzender:

Weinmüller, Gerhard

Gerhard Weinmüller
Tel: +43 732 / 6903 28 / 737
Mobil: +43 664 / 84 13 603
E-Mail: gerhard.weinmueller@ams.at

 Mitglieder:

Orel Claus

Claus Orel
Tel: +43 47 62 56 56 / 41 03
Mobil: +43 664 / 233 58 34
E-Mail: claus.orel@ams.at


Götz, Kurt

Kurt Götz
Telefon: + 43 55 74 / 691 / 824 01
Mobil: + 43 664 / 213 35 45
E-Mail: kurt.goetz@ams.at


Gschirtz, Peter

Peter Gschirtz
Telefon: +43 2612 / 423 18 / 970
Mobil: +43 664 / 463 27 77
E-Mail: peter.gschirtz@ams.at


Kreutzer, Gabriele

Gabriele Kreutzer
Telefon: + 43 1 878 71 / 500 10
Mobil: + 43 664 / 441 13 26
E-Mail: gabriele.kreutzer@ams.at


Schagerl, Peter

Peter Schagerl
Telefon: + 43 1 531 36 / 181
Mobil: + 43 664 / 841 36 60
E-Mail: peter.schagerl@ams.at


Maier, Manfred

Manfred Maier
Telefon: +43 / 65 42 / 731 87 /60 60
Mobil: +43 664 / 105 49 43
E-Mail: manfred.maier@ams.at


Steinlechner, Hansjörg

Hansjörg Steinlechner
Telefon: +43 53 72 /648 91 / 100
Mobil: +43 664 / 384 61 86
E-Mail: hans-joerg.steinlechner@ams.at


Wallner, Anton

Anton Wallner
Telefon: +43 3862 / 515 01 / 00
Mobil: +43 664 / 231 75 70
E-Mail: anton.wallner@ams.at


Nassion, Renate

Renate Nassion
Telefon: + 43 878 71 7 636 01
Mobil: +43 699 / 170 000 71
E-Mail: renate.nassion@ams.at


Top