Zum Inhalt

22 - Pensionisten

Vorsitzende:

Osterbauer, Edith

Edith Osterbauer
Telefon: + 43 1 534 54 / 311 oder 312
Mobil: + 43 664 / 478 20 02
E-Mail: edith_osterbauer@aon.at


Mitglieder:

Schaberl, Werner

Werner Schaberl
Telefon: +43 3382 / 716 50
Mobil: +43 664 / 453 48 01
E-Mail: werner.schaberl@aon.at


Hanke, Gerhard

Gerhard Hanke
Telefon: + 43 2289 / 34 99
Mobil: + 43 699 / 134 996 48
Email: Gerhard.hanke@gmx.at


Wöhrer Antonia

Antonia Wöhrer
Tel.: +43 1 280 21 85 
E-Mail: fam.woehrer@gmail.com


Siegl, Inge

Inge Siegl
Telefon: +43 1 534 54 / 311
Mobil: +43664 / 120 93 09
Email: inge.siegl28@chello.at


Leber, Friedrich

Friedrich Leber
Telefon: + 43 463 / 58 70 / 399
Mobil: + 43 664 / 308 94 83
E-Mail: fritz.gisela@aon.at


Schuler, Werner

Dr.Werner Schuler
Telefon: + 43 55 74 / 718 42
Mobil: +43 664 / 369 36 03


Faderl, Ernest

Ernest Faderl
Telefon: +43 732 / 65 42 66 / 22
Mobil: +43 660 / 111 15 14
Mail: ernest.faderl@tele2.at


Eisl, Gerda

Gerda Eisl
Telefon: + 43 599 88 / 70 11
Mobil: + 43 680 / 219 38 39
E-Mail: gerda.eisl@chello.at


Hammerl, Georg

Georg Hammerl
Telefon: + 43 316 / 70 71 287
Mobil: +43 664 / 394 11 74
E-Mail: hamme@tele2.at


Pöschl, Franz

Mag.Franz Pöschl
Telefon: +43 62 19 / 83 04 15
Mobil: +43 650/ 952 11 16
E-Mail: franz.poeschl@sbg.at


Top