Zum Inhalt

15 - Polizeigewerkschaft

Vorsitzender:

Greylinger, Hermann

Hermann Greylinger
Telefon: + 43 1 531 26 / 37 72
Mobil: + 43 664 / 132 65 60
E-Mail: hermann.greylinger@bmi.gv.at


Mitglieder:

Sandriester, Tatjana

Tatjana Sandriester
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 332 22
Mobil: + 43 664 / 614 38 06
E-Mail: tatjana.sandriester@polizei.gv.at


Fichtinger, Franz

Franz Fichtinger
Telefon: + 43 1 531 26 / 37 37
Mobil: + 43 664 / 834 43 73
E-Mail: franz.fichtinger@polizei.gv.at

 

 


Simetzberger, Rudolf

Rudolf Simetzberger
Telefon: + 43 591 33 30 / 12 12
Mobil: + 43 664 / 870 43 04
E-Mail: rudolf.simetzberger@polizei.gv.at


Deisenberger Walter

Walter Deisenberger
Tel: +43 591 33 / 50 12 00
Mobil: +43 664 / 817 16 35
E-Mail: walter.deisenberger@polizei.gv.at


Kelz Bruno

Bruno Kelz
Telefon: + 43 591 33 / 21 20
Mobil: + 43 664 / 595 54 65
E-Mail: bruno.kelz@polizei.gv.at


Segall, Harald

Harald Segall
Telefon: + 43 1 313 10 / 17 00
Mobil: + 43 664 / 614 30 15
E-Mail: harald.segall@polizei.gv.at


Wally, Hermann

Hermann Wally
Telefon: + 43 1 531 26 / 36 83
Mobil: + 43 664 / 282 75 41
E-Mail: hermann.wally@bmi.gv.at


Köppel, Markus

Markus Köppel
Telefon: + 43 591 33 / 65 / 10 50
Mobil: + 43 664 / 811 35 72
E-Mail: markus.koeppel@polizei.gv.at


Top