Zum Inhalt

10 - Gewerkschaft Pflichtschullehrerinnen und Pflichtschullehrer

Vorsitzender:

Bulant Thomas

MMag. Dr.Thomas Bulant
Telefon: +43 1 534 54 / 438
Mobil: +43 699 / 194 139 99
E-Mail: thomas.bulant@goed.at
            thomas_bulant@yahoo.de


Mitglieder:

Pany, Jürgen

Jürgen Pany
Telefon: +43 27 42 / 90 05 / 165 19
Mobil: +43 676 / 428 53 90
E-Mail: juergen.pany@noel.gv.at


Bicek, Franz

VD Dipl.Päd. Franz Bicek
Telefon: +43 732 30 / 27 77
Mobil: +43 664 / 239 35 46
E-Mail: fbicek@gmail.com


Farkas, Johann

Johann Farkas
Tel: +43 26 82 / 600 21 33
Mobil: +43 664 / 310 41 05
E-Mail: johann.farkas@gmx.at


Kaucic, Martin

Kaucic Martin
Telefon: +43 31 44 / 33 05 
Mobil: +43 676 / 866 601 95
E-Mail: kaucic.martin@gmail.com


Unterkofler Gerhard

Gerhard Unterkofler
Telefon: +43 55 76 / 728 56
Mobil: +43 664 / 737 19  792 
E-Mail: unterkofler.gerhard@aon.at


Sandrieser, Stefan

Stefan Sandrieser
Telefon: +43 505 36 / 161 91
Mobil: +43 650 / 292 80 41 
E-Mail: stefan.sandrieser@ktn.gv.at

Top