Zum Inhalt

09 - GÖD-Gesundheitsgewerkschaft

 Vorsitzender:

Binder, Karl

Karl Binder
Telefon: + 43 42 42 / 208 / 25 91
Mobil: + 43 664 / 401 75 72
E-Mail: karl.binder@lkh-vil.or.at


Vorsitzender Stellvertreter:

Huber Margit

Margit Huber
Telefon: + 43 74 72 / 9004 5950
Mobil: + 43 664 / 252 90 55
E-Mail: margit.huber@amstetten.lknoe.at


Kulovits, Heinz

Heinz Kulovits
Telefon: +43 579 79 / 311 60
Mobil: +43 664 / 453 46 01
E-Mail: heinz.kulovits@goed.at
           goedfsgbgld@a1.net


Mitglieder:

Auer, Arnold

Arnold Auer
Telefon: + 43 463 / 538 / 33 450
Mobil: + 43 664 / 106 51 79
E-Mail: arnold.auer@kabeg.at


Schrefl, Wolfgang

Wolfgang Schrefl MSc
Telefon: + 43 27 42 / 9005 68401
Mobil: + 43 664 / 610 02 36
E-Mail: wolfgang.schrefl@stpoelten.lknoe.at


Stampfer, Alexander

Alexander Stampfer
Telefon: +43 662 / 44 83 / 29 00
Mobil: + 43 676 / 356 31 00
E-Mail: a.stampfer@salk.at


Linner Erich

Erich Linner
Telefon: + 43 505 54 / 62 / 232 30
Fax: +43 505 54 / 622 32 34
Mobil: + 43 664 / 834 54 37
E-Mail: erich.linner@gespag.at


Hussa Charlotte

Charlotte Hussa
Mobil: +43 664 / 886 79 22


Steurer, Thomas

Thomas Steurer
Telefon: + 43 55 74 / 401 4071
Mobil: +43 664 / 537 31 54
E-Mail: thomas.steurer@lkhb.at

Top