Zum Inhalt

07 - Arbeit - Soziales -Gesundheit

 Vorsitzender:

Flack, Georg

Georg Flack
Telefon: +43 599 88 / 2236
Fax: +43 599 88 / 2476
Mobil: +43 664 / 83 77 290
E-Mail: georg.flack@sozialministeriumservice.at

 


Vorsitzender Stellvertreterin:

Schumann, Korinna

Korinna Schumann
Telefon: +43 1 711 00 / 22 50
Mobil: +43 664 / 814 52 13
E-Mail: korinna.schumann@goed.at
           korinna.schumann@sozialministerium.at

          


 Mitglieder:

Kapuy, Ronald

Ing. Ronald Kapuy
Telefon: + 43 1 714 04 56 / 81 03 32
Mobil: + 43 664 / 251 70 34
E-Mail: ronald.kapuy@arbeitsinspektion.gv.at

 


Bloms, Michael

Michael Bloms
Telefon: + 43 1 711 00 / 42 81
Mobil: + 43 676 / 620 65 70
E-Mail: michael.bloms@bmgf.gv.at


Purkarthofer, Franz

Franz Purkarthofer
Telefon: + 43 316 7090 68 22
Mobil: + 43 664 / 837 72 64
E-Mail: franz.purkarthofer@sozialministeriumservice.at


Lackner, Michaela

Michaela Lackner
Telefon: + 43 3167090 / 6803
Mobil: + 43 664 / 884 726 03
E-Mail: michaela.lackner@sozialministeriumservice.at


Wagner, Emmerich

Emmerich Wagner
Telefon: + 43 505 55 / 54 11 08
Mobil: + 43 664 / 839 80 39
E-Mail: emmerich.wagner@ages.at

Top